Honestly, I'm a Liar, & Other Balances & Imbalances

October 4, 2009

BLOG (Revisited)

jazzing low the box before I go to sleepmode.

letting go.

falling so, near foreigners

for all our modern science,

more    our freshest poetry.

 

boardering

the plane

that I said just now has sent us,

led,  and just now   lent us

home some

 

                    I I.

There’s shit that just won’t sit well in a body,

just as gastric acids eating at it burns.

And it can be said, it’s so for heart and brain.

When foul so foreign damages, then manages

onto it’s necessary way out,

the foul imbalance overturns.

 

Some stories, free of lies,

It would be wise, not be retold.

Nor told at all, nor told at all. 

 

When what  Is

insists on pissing something new

more on the neat floor of what I need to know,

I must get on,  and let go, some.

 

An open window

lets the lilac rain back in.

 

 

 

 

 

to my writer/reader secret sharers  sisters & brothers

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

