Honestly, I'm a Liar, & Other Balances & Imbalances

October 20, 2014

SUSPECT

What were they thinking

I’m not to leave town

I’m a faceted test pattern blinking

Personas of interest renown

Only to the powers that be

.

Ok I get cagey occasionally

Ok yet I remain w/the reminder

Of stoic stands that been

Lost, inconsequential,

Cost monumental to just a man

seattle 2014 065

IMAGERY:”HELL’S DITCH” BY ME

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

